Latest Additions

 Calendar 2013




Santos Cup at Tour Down Under


WCN quicklink >>    Preview    Race 1      Race 1 Full       Race 2     Race 2 Full     Race 3    Race 3 Full   


Previous coverage of the Santos Cup  >>   2013   2012    2011




On this page >>  Preview    Stages    Start List     





The Santos Cup is raced over 3 criteriums, starting as the opener to the Santos Tour Down Under Classic. 32 riders will compete for a total prize money of $8000. The peloton included 2010 Commonwealth Games champion, Rochelle Gilmore (Wiggle Honda)  and the newly crowned 2013 Australian Criterium champion Kimberley Wells (Specialized Securitor) Also in the peloton the AIS have a strong team, Ashlee Ankudinoff, Amy Cure and Isabella King. 

Back to Top



Stage 1 - Santos Classic

Stage 2  - Prospect Road

Stage 3 - Hyde Park - Unley

Back to Top


Start List

Name Team/Club
Ashlee Ankudinoff St George CC/AIS
Lucy Barker Norwood CC
Amy Bradley St Kilda/Specialized Securitor
Amy Cure Mersey Valley Devonport CC
Cassandra Dodd Lifecycle CC
Rebecca Dommage Carnegie Caulfield CC
Kate Finegan Bendigo CC/Specialized Securitor
Carla Franson Centra Districts CC
Samantha Fromentin South Coast CC
Hannah Geelan Port Adelaide CC
Rochelle  Gilmore Bankstown Sports/Wiggle Honda
Lauretta Hanson Macedon Ranges CC
Joanne Hogan St Kilda/Jayco Apollo VIS
Claire Homsey St Kilda CC
Melissa Hoskins Northern Districts/Orica-AIS
Jasmin Hurikino Balmoral CC
Stephanie Ives Carnegie Caulfield CC
Isabella King Northern Districts CC
Brittany Lindores Gold Coast CATS CC
Emma Mackie Balmoral CC/Crino Cycles - Casa & Bottega
Jenny Macpherson St Kilda CC/Liv-Giant
Tanya Matthewson St Kilda CC
Nicole McNamara Bendigo CC
Jessica Mundy Norwood CC/Wiggle Honda
Philippa Read Sinny Lattes CC
Sarah Roy St George/Crino Cycles-Casa & Bottega
Carla Ryan Lifecycle CC/Crino Cycles-Casa & Bottega
Joanna Wall Bendigo MTB
Kimberley Wells Canberra CC/Specialized Securitor
Rebecca Werner Port Adelaide CC/Specialized Securitor
Nicole Whitburn Carnegie Caulfield CC/Liz-Giant
Carly Williams St Kilda CC


Back to Top


Want to contact WomensCycling.net? 

The WomensCycling.net email address is  NewsResults [at] Womenscycling.net

To contact the webmaster, the address is : Webmaster [at] Womenscycling.net

Type this address into the "To" line of a new email message in your email programme.  Replace  [at]  with  @

Back to top



Copyright WomensCycling.net 2004 - 2013