Latest Additions

 Calendar 2012






Energiewacht Tour 2012



WCN quicklink >>  Stage 1  Stage 1 Full   Stage 2     Stage 2 Full   Stage 3    Stage 3 Full    Stage 4a    Stage 4aFull    

                                   Stage 4b    Stage 4bFull    Stage 5     Stage 5Full    

Previous coverage of Energiewacht Tour  >> 2012    2011      


On this page >>  Write-up      Results      General Classification    Photos



Stage 5- Cooke wins final stage, Teutenberg win overall

Raeylemaborg- Hoofdweg, 34.3 x 4 km

Race Writeup

Nicole Cooke (Faren Honda) won the final stage of the 2012 Energiewacht Tour and deliver the first significant win for her new team this season. Ina-Yoko Teutenberg (Specialised Lululemon) protected her lead during the 134.2 km stage to take the overall ahead of team mate Ellen van Dyke and Marianne Vos (Stichting Rabo)




Back to Top


Results - Top 10 - click here to see full result


Back to Top


General Classification Top 10 - click here to see full GC

Position Name Team Time/Gap
1 Teutenberg Ina Yoko  Team Specialized - lululemon
2 van Dijk Ellen  Team Specialized - lululemon
3 Vos Marianne  Stichting Rabo Women Cycling Team


Back to Top


Photos   Click on any image to enlarge >>

Sorry, none from this stage 

Back to Top


Want to contact WomensCycling.net? 

The WomensCycling.net email address is  NewsResults [at] Womenscycling.net

To contact the webmaster, the address is : Webmaster [at] Womenscycling.net

Type this address into the "To" line of a new email message in your email programme.  Replace  [at]  with  @

Back to Top


Copyright WomensCycling.net 2004 - 2012