Latest Additions



Photo Gallery


New To Cycling?

2006 Archive (and earlier)



WCN quicklink >>   Team Hitec Products 2009    Mustonen joins Team Hitec products  Rachel Mercer joins Hitec   

                                  Emilie Moberg joins   Amundsen added to 2010 list  Training Camp - Dec 2009


On this page >>   Team information    Team List 2009     


Team Hitec Products UCK announced 

Norway's UCI registered team named


Team Hitec Products UCK

Team Hitec Products UCK, based in Norway has announced its 2009 team. At present, the team is the only Scandanavian UCI registered women's team. The majority of the team are Norwegian, but there are also international signings. A Swede, a Dane and three Dutch riders complete the 13 riders. Transferring in from DSB Bank are the Dutch sisters, Daniëlle and Eyelien Bekkering.

The sponsor is a Norwegian company which operates in the international oil and gas service industry.

Team Website www.hitecproducts-uck.no

Back to Top

Team List 2009


Bjørg Eva Jensen     Norway

Tone Hatteland        Norway  

Line Foss               Norway

Janne Olsen            Norway

Sissel Kulseth Østvold  Norway

Mari Klev Øpstad     Norway

Helen Osland           Norway

Karoline Haverstad    Norway

Margriet H. Kloppenburg  Denmark 

Janneke Ensing       Netherlands

Daniëlle Bekkering   Netherlands 

Eyelien Bekkering    Netherlands

Isabelle Søderberg    Sweden

Back to Top

Want to contact WomensCycling.net? 

The WomensCycling.net email address is


To contact the webmaster, the address is :

Type this address into the "To" line of a new email message in your email programme.

The WomensCycling.net email address is displayed as a graphic in order to reduce the amount of 'spam' email received from programmes which 'crawl' the internet for sites with addresses displayed in text and then overwhelm that address with junk, or even forge the address in junk messages that they generate and send to others. Sorry for any inconvenience this approach causes you.


Back to Top

Copyright WomensCycling.net 2004 - 2009©