Previous Photo   The lead pack of women contained all the GC leaders and the current leaders in the Climbing (Annette Beutler/Quark Cycling Team), Sprint (Tina Pic/Quark Cycling Team), Young Rider (Erinne Willock/Webcor Builder's Cycling Team), and GC (Christine Thorburn/Webcor Builder's Cycling Team) competitions.   Next Photo

Click here for details on how to order photos from Matthew Moses /