Team Saturn Line-up for 2003

December 2002

From Elaina Granger

The nine woman team is:
Lyne Bessette (Can); Megan Elliot (USA); Manon Jutras (can); Katie Mactier (Aus); Amy Moore (Can); Jessica Phillips (USA); Ina Tuetenberg (Ger); Sarah Uhl (USA); Laura Van Gilder (USA).
Katie Mactier and Amy Moore are the lastest signings.
Katie Mactier 27 years old leaves the Italian Michela Fanini Record Rox team. Mactier was the Australain 2001 Road Champion and has been part of the Aus National Team for several years.
Amy Moore (nee Jarvis) leaves the RONA team with experience of being a top domestique or support rider.
Sarah Uhl is Junior World Champion.
Megan Elliot US Espoir National Road Champ
Jessica Phillips US National Road Champ 2002
The Team's season will begin in Australia with the Tour de Snowy and the first race of the Womens World cup series.

    Send your news now...... Email.gif (1949 bytes)